Contact Us

Contact Form

Thank you for communicating with us.
Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Name & Surname


City & Country


Email


I would like to receive the Flute of Knowledge and your Newsletter



Comments or Requests:


Required fields



Thessaloniki

Kalamaria

Next to 40 Zorba St., St.Ioannis
Tel : 2310 828 491 - thessaloniki@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Thessaloniki central

71 Tsimiski Str.
Tel : 2310 461 099 - thermi@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Thermi

35 Makrigianni Str.
Tel : 2310 461 099 - thermi@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Other Cities

Chios

Tel: 22710 20 612 - chios@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Corinth

Tel: 27410 84790 - corinth@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Katerini

Tel: 23513 03161

Larissa

Tel: 2411 108302 - larissa@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Xanthi

Tel: 25410 68078 - xanthi@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Attica

Headquarters: Athens

12A Thasou st.- Pl. Amerikis, 112 57 Kipseli
Tel: 210 867 1551
athens@gr.brahmakumaris.org


'Silence Point', Bookshop

12A Thasou st. - Pl. Amerikis, 112 57 Kipseli
Tel: 210 324 9206
silencepoint@gr.brahmakumaris.org
Bookshop's Website


Ag. Paraskevi

Tel: 210 654 4826 - aghia.paraskevi@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Kifissia

Tel: 210 807 0676 - kifissia@gr.brahmakumaris.org

Rentis

Tel: 210 482 0602 - rentis@gr.brahmakumaris.org
© Copyright 2011 Brahma Kumaris Spiritual Centre   Contuct Us